Contact Us

Dr. Philip Barker
Vice Principal, Research
Email: philip.barker@ubc.ca  

Andrea Kirkham
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Principal, Research 
Tel: 250.807.8651
Email: andrea.kirkham@ubc.ca 

Kristen Korberg
Associate Director, Office of Research Services 
Tel: 250.807.8832
Email: kristen.korberg@ubc.ca

TBD
Research Support Specialists

Candace Martyn
Awards Officer
Tel: 250.807.9658
Email: candace.martyn@ubc.ca

Alison Ward
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 250.807.9412
Email: alison.ward@ubc.ca

Lisa Shearer
Associate Manager, Behavioural Research Ethics Board
Tel: 250.807.8289
Email: lisa.shearer@ubc.ca

 

 

Last reviewed shim1/11/2017 3:45:37 PM