Contact Us

Dr. Philip Barker
Vice Principal, Research
Email: philip.barker@ubc.ca  

Kristen Korberg
Associate Director, Office of Research Services
Tel: 250.807.8832
Email: kristen.korberg@ubc.ca

Pierre Rondier
Research Support Specialist (SSHRC)
Tel: 250.807.9438
Email: pierre.rondier@ubc.ca

Candace Martyn
Awards Officer
Tel: 250.807.9658
Email: candace.martyn@ubc.ca

Alison Ward
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 250.807.9412
Email: alison.ward@ubc.ca

Lisa Shearer
Associate Manager, Behavioural Research Ethics Board
Tel: 250.807.8289
Email: lisa.shearer@ubc.ca

 

 

Last reviewed shim3/3/2017 3:51:36 PM