Contact Us

Dr. Philip Barker
Vice Principal, Research
Email: philip.barker@ubc.ca  

Kristen Korberg
Associate Director, Office of Research Services
Tel: 250.807.8832
Email: kristen.korberg@ubc.ca

Pierre Rondier
Research Support Specialist (SSHRC)
Tel: 250.807.9438
Email: pierre.rondier@ubc.ca

Rick Federley
Research Support Specialist (NSERC & Institutional Programs)
Tel: 250.807.9516
Email: richard.federley@ubc.ca

Danielle Lamb
Awards Officer
Tel: 250.807.9658
Email: danielle.lamb@ubc.ca

Lisa Shearer
Associate Manager, Behavioural Research Ethics Board
Tel: 250.807.8289
Email: lisa.shearer@ubc.ca

Rachel Howard
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 250.807.9412
Email: rachel.howard@ubc.ca

 

Last reviewed shim7/19/2017 1:33:31 PM