Please note that our team is currently working remotely. The best way to reach us is via email.

 

Dr. Philip Barker
Vice Principal, Research
Email: philip.barker@ubc.ca


Dr. Paul van Donkelaar

Associate, Vice-Principal, Research
Email: paul.vandonkelaar@ubc.ca


Kristen Korberg
Associate Director, Office of Research Services
Tel: 250.807.8832
Email: kristen.korberg@ubc.ca


Brianna Wells
Research Development Officer (Social Sciences & Humanities)
Tel: 250.807.8520
Email: brianna.wells@ubc.ca

Denise Maines
Research Development Officer (Natural Sciences & Engineering)
Tel: 250.807.8510
Email: denise.maines@ubc.ca 

Sandra Fox
Indigenous Community Liaison
Tel: 250.807.8187
Email: sandra.fox@ubc.ca
Danielle Lamb
Major Awards Officer
Tel: 250.807.9658
Email: danielle.lamb@ubc.ca


Lisa Shearer

Associate Manager, Behavioural Research Ethics Board
Tel: 250.807.8289
Email: lisa.shearer@ubc.ca

Rachel Howard
Awards Coordinator
Tel: 250.807.9412
Email: rachel.howard@ubc.ca