People

Dr. Philip Barker
Vice Principal, Research
Email: philip.barker@ubc.ca

Kristen Korberg
Associate Director, Office of Research Services
Tel: 250.807.8832
Email: kristen.korberg@ubc.ca

Danielle Lamb
Major Awards Officer
Tel: 250.807.9658
Email: danielle.lamb@ubc.ca 

Pierre Rondier
Research Support Specialist (Health Sciences & Institutional Programs)
Tel: 250.807.9438
Email: pierre.rondier@ubc.ca

Brianna Wells
Research Support Specialist (SSHRC)
Tel: 250.807.8520
Email: brianna.wells@ubc.ca

Denise Maines
Research Support Specialist (NSERC)
Tel: 250.807.8510
Email: denise.maines@ubc.ca 

Sandra Fox
Indigenous Community Liaison
Tel: 250.807.8187
Email: sandra.fox@ubc.ca

Lisa Shearer
Associate Manager, Behavioural Research Ethics Board
Tel: 250.807.8289
Email: lisa.shearer@ubc.ca 

Rachel Howard
Awards Coordinator
Tel: 250.807.9412
Email: rachel.howard@ubc.ca